HIGH COURT LEGAL SERVICES COMMITTEE, JABALPUR

// **NOTICE** //

Date: 09/03/2021

As directed, it is informed to all concerned that, a Suitability/Screening Test of the Advocates (preferably from Hindi to English), is going to be held on **03.04.2021** (Saturday).

Therefore, all concerned applicants/advocates, whose name is mentioned in the list attached herewith, are requested to appear for the Suitability/Screening Test with any of their Identity Card and report before half an hour of the examination timing.

The time and venue of the test will be published soon.

(Rajiv Karmahe)

Registrar-cum-Secretary
High Court Legal Services Committee,
Jabalpur
0761-2623225 (O)

Name of eligible applicants/advocates

No.	Name of the applicant	Place of practice
1	Shri Sourabh Kumar Soni, Advocate	Jabalpur
3	Shri Fedric David, Advocate	Jabalpur
	Shri Parmanand Sahu, Advocate	Jabalpur
4	Shri Mahesh Kumar Pandey, Advocate	Jabalpur
5	Shri Vinayak Prasad Shah, Advocate	Jabalpur
6	Shri Ram Girish Verma, Advocate	Jabalpur
7	Shri Ram Vishal Pandey, Advocate	Jabalpur
8	Shri Joseph Noronha, Advocate	Jabalpur
9	Shri Vivek Tiwari, Advocate	Jabalpur
10	Shri Brijendra Singh Kushwaha, Advocate	Jabalpur
11	Shri Vinay Singh Baghel, Advocate	Jabalpur
12	Smt. Shakti Tripathi, Advocate	Jabalpur
13	Smt. Archi Singh, Advocate	Jabalpur
14	Ms. Ranjita Yadav, Advocate	Jabalpur
15	Smt. Megha Verma, Advocate	Jabalpur
16	Shri Paresh Parikh, Advocate	Jabalpur
17	Smt. Sulekha Sharma, Advocate	Jabalpur
18	Ms. Sachi Khare, Advocate	Jabalpur
19	Shri Rajesh Kumar Khare, Advocate	Jabalpur
20	Shri Chetan Jaggi, Advocate	Jabalpur
21	Shri Balaji Akillwar, Advocate	Jabalpur
22	Shri Ramkishore Patel, Advocate	Jabalpur
23	Shri Jayant Prakash Patel, Advocate	Jabalpur
24	Smt. Varsha Saxena, Advocate	Jabalpur
25	Shri Satish Yadav, Advocate	Jabalpur
26	Shri Ishteyaq Husain, Advocate	Jabalpur
27	Smt. Shobha Malaviya, Advocate	Jabalpur
28	Ms. Vinita Sen, Advocate	Jabalpur
29	Ms. Kiran Agarwal, Advocate	Jabalpur
30	Shri Sunil Sakale, Advocate	Jabalpur
31	Ms. Shikha Sharma, Advocate	Jabalpur
32	Shri Takmeel Nasir, Advocate	Jabalpur
33	Shri Sanjay Kumar Malvi, Advocate	Jabalpur
34	Shri Atul Kumar Jain, Advocate	Jabalpur
35	Smt. Aarti Sharma, Advocate	Jabalpur
36	Shri Kapil Dayal Gupta, Advocate	Jabalpur
37	Shri Shobit Singh, Advocate	Jabalpur
38	Smt. Kiran Gautam, Advocate	Jabalpur